It’s been a while

So it’s been a few months, but I’ve finally gone back to uni for my second year and have no free time anymore. Think I abandoned this blog as I was out all the time, but I will be posting my stories hopefully more frequently, unless I am really busy with uni work, which I think I may be this year. So much coursework.

But I found my memory stick!! So i’ll upload my stories I wrote last year, just so I have somewhere to put them and if any jobs come about in the journalism world, i can point people to this blog!

Leave a Reply

